Michael Jackson 2012 - The Legend Continues

01 Rock With You (Masters At Work Remix)
02 Off The Wall (Josh Wink Remix)
03 They Don't Care About Us (Classic Paradise Mix)
04 Remember The Time (E Smoove's Late Night Dub)
05 Billie Jean (Four On The Floor Mix)
06 Black Or White (House/Club Mix)
07 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Roger's Underground Mix)
08 Ghosts (Mouse T's Club Mix)
09 Smooth Criminal (Brothers In Rhythm House Mix)
10 History (Vocal Club Mix)
11 Stranger In Moscow (Tee's In-House Club Mix)
12 I Want You Back (Kenny Hayes Remix)
13 Burn This Disco Out (Burnt Monkey Business Mix)
14 This Time Around (The Neverland Dub)
15 Lady In My Life (Shelter Vocal Mix)
16 Thriller (Laidback Luke Remix)
17 Thriller (DMX Remix)